Contact Us

FIXED
571 Snelling Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55104

Phone: 651-224-6207
Fax: 651-224-6212

 

General Inquiries

Editorial Inquiries/Press Release
news@fixedopsbusiness.com

 

Advertising
sales@fixedopsbusiness.com

 

Art+Production
production@fixedopsbusiness.com

 

Editorial Inquiries

Bryce Evans
Vice President, Content and Events
bevans@10missions.com

Anna Zeck
Editorial Director
azeck@10missions.com

Tess Collins
Associate Editor
tcollins@10missions.com

 

Sales Inquiries

Chris Messer
Vice President and Publisher
cmesser@10missions.com

Alexander Yermishkin
Associate Marketing Strategist
ayermishkin@10missions.com